ComedyCity tickets – the best new talents and well-known stand-up comedians. Online prices; at the checkout € 1,- per card surcharge.

ComedyCity Comedy Club Den Haag

City Comedy tickets

ComedyCity tickets – the best new talents and well-known stand-up comedians. Online prices; at the checkout € 1,- per card surcharge. Click the button below for schedule and tickets.

Thursday and Friday we program Dutch Stand up, for groups above 30 we can do an English show, for Dutch shows check out www.comedycity.nl.

Every Saturday English Stand up
20:45 to 22:45 € 15 / Early bird tickets 33% off one week in advance

Schedule

Thursday Comedy Evening with Mino van Nassau, Bert Kleijweg, Sidney Schmeltz, Chris van der Ende (NL)

Thursday 17 October 2019
8:30 pm
Tickets

Prime Time Stand-up with Bram van der Velde, Oscar Arnolds, Eric Goossens & Mino van Nassau

Friday 18 October 2019
8:30 pm
Tickets

Prime Time Stand-up Saturday with Edo Berger, Zoë Brownstone, Jens Lesthaeghe, Mino van Nassau (EN)

Saturday 19 October 2019
8:30 pm
Tickets

Thursday Comedy Evening with Chris van der Ende, Eric Goossens, Oscar Arnolds, Mino van Nassau (NL)

Thursday 24 October 2019
8:30 pm
Tickets

Prime Time Stand-up Comedy with Tom Sligting, Mino van Nassau, Arjan Kleton, Chris van der Ende (NL)

Friday 25 October 2019
8:30 pm
Tickets

Prime Time Stand-up Saturday with Neil Robbinson, Sergej Sky, Steven Stol, Mino van Nassau (EN)

Saturday 26 October 2019
8:30 pm
Tickets

Thursday Comedy Evening with Odette van der Molen, Mino van Nassau, Bert Kleijweg, Chris van der Ende (NL)

Thursday 31 October 2019
8:30 pm
Tickets

Prime Time Stand-up with Mino van Nassau, Raoel Fatamohammed, Paul Westra, Reinier Meijer, Chris van der Ende (NL)

Friday 1 November 2019
8:30 pm
Tickets

Prime Time Stand-up Saturday with Neil Robinson, Mino van Nassau, Zoë Brownstone, Rogier Khalmann (EN)

Saturday 2 November 2019
8:30 pm
Tickets

Thursday Comedy Evening with Mino van Nassau, Dave Felida, Chris van der Ende, Johan van der Sar, Eric Goossens (NL)

Thursday 7 November 2019
Tickets

Prime Time Stand-up with Bert Kleijweg, Mino van Nassau, Hank, Odette van der Molen (NL)

Friday 8 November 2019
8:30 pm
Tickets

Prime Time Stand-up Saturday with Mino van Nassau, Carly Baker, Fedor Ikelaar, Steven Stol, Michael Jäger (EN)

Saturday 9 November 2019
8:30 pm
Tickets

Thursday Comedy Evening with Tom Sligting, Mino van Nassau, Chris van der Ende, Bert Kleijweg (NL)

Thursday 14 November 2019
8:30 pm
Tickets

Prime Time Stand-up with Jürgen Raymann, Mino van Nassau, Edo Berger, Tom Monfrooij, Dave Felida (NL)

Friday 15 November 2019
8:30 pm
Tickets

Prime Time Stand-up Saturday with Edo Berger, Paul Westra, Zoe Brownstone (T), Ken Parson, Mino van Nassau (EN)

Saturday 16 November 2019
8:30 pm
Tickets

Thursday Comedy Evening with Mino van Nassau, Sidney Schmeltz, Reinier Meijer, Chris van der Ende (NL)

Thursday 21 November 2019
8:30 pm
Tickets

Thursday Comedy Evening with Mino van Nassau, Arjan Kleton, Odette van der Molen, Chris van der Ende (NL)

Friday 22 November 2019
8:30 pm
Tickets

Prime Time Stand-up Saturday with Mino van Nassau, Sergei Sky, Edo Berger, David Hayden (EN)

Saturday 23 November 2019
8:30 pm
Tickets

Thursday Comedy Evening with Mino van Nassau, Bert Kleijweg, Paul Westra, Chris van der Ende (NL)

Thursday 28 November 2019
8:30 pm
Tickets

Prime Time Stand-up with Mino van Nassau, Oscar Arnolds, Hank, Sidney Schmeltz (NL)

Friday 29 November 2019
8:30 pm
Tickets

Prime Time Stand-up Saturday with Radu Isac, Steven Stol, Mino van Nassau, Steven Morgan, Zoë Brownstone (EN)

Saturday 30 November 2019
8:30 pm
Tickets
ComedyCity Tickets
Menu